Planned maintenance

A maintenance will be taking place on January 22 from 12am to 8am ET // 5am to 1pm UTC // 6am to 2pm CET.

As a result online services for multiple games will be impacted. Additionally some web sites will be affected, including the Ubisoft Support site, forums and the web authentication mechanism used across our sites.

We appreciate your patience and understanding as we work to improve our infrastructure!